Dr. Shiv .P. Joshi
Dr.Joshi is a Professor in the Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department at UTA.
His previous and present research includes design of laminated composites, impact dynamics, damage characterization in laminated composites, continuum damage modeling in laminated composite structures, smart materials and structures, and MEMS design and manufacturing.  
Email: joshi@mae.uta.edu

Dr. Panos .S. Shiakolas

Dr. Shiakolas is an Assistant Professor in the Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering Department at UTA.

Email: shiakolas@uta.edu

Anuradha Bulusu
Anu is a full time doctoral student at UTA. She finished her M.S. form University of Massachusetts Lowell in 2001 and her B.S. from Osmania University, Hyderabad, India in 1998.  Her interests are in the field of laser micromachining and modeling the non-linear ablation mechanisms of ultrafast lasers. 
Email: anu@mars.uta.edu

Sunil Belligundu
Sunil is a full-time Ph.D. student at UTA. He finished his M.S. from UTA in 2001 and his Bachelors degree from University of Mumbai in 1998. He has worked with Godrej-GE Application Ltd. in India and Aerospace Technologies Inc. in Fort Worth, Texas. His interests are in the field of System Design, CAD/CAM, Robotics, MEMS and Manufacturing.
Email: sunil@mars.uta.edu

Yi Wei




Email:

Dipanjan Ghosh
Dipanjan received his B.Tech from Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Mumbai in 2000. He will be completing his Masterís degree in Aerospace Engineering from UTA in May 2003. His interests are in the field of Design, MEMS and Aerodynamics.
Email: ghosh@mars.uta.edu

Rajkumar Thanu
Raj completed his Bachelorís degree from Bharathidasan University, India in 2001. He will be completing his Masterís degree in August 2003. His interests include System Design, CAD, Robotics, MEMS and Manufacturing.
Email: raj@mars.uta.edu

Aditya Deshmukh
AD received his Bachelorís degree from University of Mumbai in 1999. He worked for two years in Mahindra BT as a Software Engineer. Presently, he is pursuing his M.S. in Mechanical Engineering at UTA. He is expected to graduate in August 2003. His interests are CAD, Mechanical Design and MEMS.
Email: aditya@mars.uta.edu

Desiree Bennett




Email: desiree@mars.uta.edu

Cesar Carillo

 


Email: cesar@mars.uta.edu

Lee Gibson




Email: elg0508@omega.uta.edu